An Urban Fantasy Series

The story of Jacky Leon, a werecat in a world where the supernatural is real and monsters that go bump in the night make people lock their doors. Follow her as she grows into her own, finds her place in the world, and bites off more than she can chew at every turn.

Planned to be a 12 book series.


Volume 1

(Books 1-3)

Get The News

Sign up for my mailing lists and get updates directly to your inbox!